March 7th, 2007 - Random Music

This is the first podcast I’ve made. I didn’t really have a plan or anything, I just selected a few tracks I like and talk a bit about them. It contains the following tracks:

  1. Monkey Mafia – Ward 10 (From the album “Shoot the Boss”)
  2. Robyn – Konichiwa Bitches (Oscar the Punk Remix) (From the single “Konichiwa Bitches”)
  3. Autechre – Krib (From the EP “Cichlisuite”)
  4. Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto – Morning (From the album “Insen”)
  5. Björk – All Is Full Of Love (In Love With Funkstörung Remix) (From the compilation “Additional Productions” by Funkstörung)

Download podcast #01

Leave a Reply